The Girl & her Basket

The Girl & her Basket

> My best friend at night and my business partner by day
With me always, be it work or play.

> We go around all day, traversing many roads,
Life is not easy, it comes with its many loads.

> I don’t lead a normal life, like the children of my age,
We just keep working and all that matters is the wage.

> We make good progress, We work hard together,
Alas, I understand, the fun cannot be for ever.

I don’t want to be alone, never let you out of my sight!
We may be poor, but to be happy is still our right! 🙂

Bharath_GirlWithBasket

Leave a Reply

